Page is loading...
Add TUEBL to your e-reader's OPDS catalog system:

Combining her love for romantic fiction and rock 'n' roll, Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians. She is the author of the Sinners on Tour series, the Lovers' Leap series, and the One Night with Sole Regret novellas. She currently lives in Galveston, Texas. Justine O. Keef's sultry voice, keen characterizations, and spirit of discovery make her a top pick for narrating erotic prose. With an extensive background in live storytelling and as an author of short erotic fiction, Justine's natural transition to narration is sure to please.

Double Time

Written By: Cunning, Olivia

"Rock Hard hooks you with heat and reels you in with heart."—Cheryl Brooks, bestselling author of Virgin (The Cat Star Chronicles) He Craves Her Music and Passion On the rebound from the tumult of his bisexual lifestyle, notoriously sexy rock guitarist Trey Mills falls for sizzling new female guitar sensation Reagan Elliot and is swept into the hot, heady romance he never dreamed possible. She Can't Get Enough of His Body Ecstatic to be on tour learning the ropes with Trey's band, The Sinners,

Try Me

Written By: Cunning, Olivia

For the five sexy rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard. Melanie has no desire to meet the members of Sole Regret, but her best friend scores her a backstage pass, then leaves her to fend for herself. She never expected to find the drummer of the band, Gabe, to be so interesting or seductive or for something real to come from their single night of passion.

Backstage Pass

Written By: Cunning, Olivia

Five stunning guys, one hot woman, and a feverish romance... For him, life is all music and no play... When Brian Sinclair, lead songwriter and guitarist of the hottest metal band on the scene, loses his creative spark, it will take nights of downright sinful passion to release his pent-up genius... She's the one to call the tune... When sexy psychologist Myrna Evans goes on tour with the Sinners, every boy in the band tries to seduce her. But Brian is the only one she wants to get her hands on.

Share Me

Written By: Cunning, Olivia

Book 1 of "One Night With Sole Regret"

After a benefit concert, Lindsey longs to spend an amazing Christmas Eve with her favorite band, Sole Regret, to thank them for their generosity. Even though she followed their tour bus up a slick mountain pass during a blizzard, she never expected to spend an entire snowy night with two generous rock stars who love to share their gifts. Trapped on a tour bus with her best friend, a rock band, and the bus driver, what can these naughty ladies possibly do to keep warm? Perhaps a better question i

Tempt Me

Written By: Cunning, Olivia

Book 2 of "Tempt Me"

For the five rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard. This anthology contains the first three novellas in the One Night with Sole Regret serial series. In Try Me, Sole Regret's crafty drummer, Gabe "Force" Banner, seduces a straight-laced accountant before she realizes she's talking to a rock star. In Tempt Me, Sole Regret's troubled lead guitarist, Adam Taylor, might finally be ready to commit to the woman who saved him from a life of despair and abuse. In Take Me, So

Rock Hard

Written By: Cunning, Olivia

Book 2 of "Sinners on Tour"

Trapped together on the Sinners tour bus for the summer, Sed and Jessica will rediscover the millions of steamy reasons they never should have called it quits in the first place...

Take Me

Written By: Cunning, Olivia

Book 3 of "One Night With Sole Regret"

She is one woman he should never touch… Sole Regret’s enigmatic vocalist, Jacob “Shade” Silverton, is a consummate womanizer, but even he knows better than to get involved with one special woman from his past. Mixing friendship and pleasure can only lead to a broken heart, and he’s suffered enough heartache to swear off relationships for a lifetime. He is one man she has always desired… Amanda Lange knows all about Shade’s naughty reputation, but that doesn’t stop her from wanting to dive int

Hot Ticket

Written By: Cunning, Olivia

Book 3 of "Sinners on Tour"

"Cunning doesn't shy away from turning up the heat."—Just Erotic Romance Reviews Where's the Fine Line... Between darkness and desire Need and oblivion Pain and pleasure A man as talented as Sinner bass guitarist Jace Seymour needs a woman who can beat out his self-doubt... A woman as strong as Mistress V needs a man she can't always overpower... And in each other's tight embrace, an escape from harsh reality is always a welcome diversion... Praise for Rock Hard: "Readers will love the character

Touch Me

Written By: Cunning, Olivia

Book 4 of "One Night With Sole Regret"

Book 4 in the One Night with Sole Regret serial seriesHe went there looking for a sure bet…Sole Regret’s bassist, Owen Mitchell, is convinced that romance is for chumps. He’s only looking for a good time, and when he spots an attractive, older woman emitting men-suck vibes at a brand new sex club, he’s sure he’s found it.She went there hoping to get over her ex-husband…Successful business woman, Caitlyn Hanson, is still infuriated and hurt over her ex-husband’s affair with a much younger woman.

Tie Me

Written By: Cunning, Olivia

Book 5 of "One Night With Sole Regret"

His heart is tied to his past… When Sole Regret’s rhythm guitarist, Kellen Jamison, vowed to be faithful to his fiancée and love her forever, he meant it. He never expected to lose her to cancer so early in life. He’s certain he’ll never love again, but destiny has another plan for him. Her heart is tied to her work… Grammy-winning classical composer and piano virtuoso, Dawn O’Reilly, is overwhelmed with music-writing deadlines, a fickle muse, and high-expectations. She doesn’t have time to

Jump to Page: