The Ultimate Ebook Libraryx

Latest Blog Post:

Hawkins, Jessica

5 Books

Book Cover of Come Together (The Cityscape, #3)  by Hawkins, Jessica

Come Together is the third and final installment of The Cityscape Series after Come Undone and Come Alive. With a single decision, Olivia Germaine’s fantasy has become a reality. Now she is faced with two commitments: one she must make and one she must break. But in order to accept a love she never thought possible, Olivia will have to let go of the broken past that defines her - and of deeply-rooted fears that could ruin everything. Everything is what David Dylan wants to give her, and it’s what he wants in return. He must prove to Olivia that despite his playboy ways, he’s worth leaving behind the stable future her husband can offer her. David is a man who always gets what he wants . . . but this time he may be fighting for something unattainable. Can Olivia escape the past that threatens to consume her? And can David break through to her before it does?

Book Cover of Come Alive (The Cityscape, #2)  by Hawkins, Jessica

“Not since Ana and Christian, have I been so invested in two characters.” - Cherryreads "I couldn’t put it down and read it all in one go until I finished it." - ILoveRomanticFiction.com ~ Determined to move on with her life, Olivia Germaine has vowed to forget David Dylan. Struggling to keep her head above water, she focuses on her new promotion and refuses to drown in the memory of their night together. But when Olivia realizes what life without David means, she must decide if she is willing to risk everything for him... and if she is ready to reopen the wounds of her past. Can Olivia move forward with her marriage despite her feelings for David? And can David stay away like he promised? ~ More Praise for Come Alive: "Come Alive was the equivalent to riding one long-ass, angst-ridden roller coaster! My equilibrium’s still off." - Kara, NetGalley "...it's a pleasure to read [Hawkins'] writing. It's smart and it's evocative... it's like romance for smart people." - Cristy, NetGalley

Book Cover of Come Undone (The Cityscape, #1)  by Hawkins, Jessica

COME UNDONE tells a compelling story of devotion, desire, deception and ultimately, love. It is book one in The Cityscape Series. ~ Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman - she’s created the life she always envisioned. But when Olivia locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room, he peers a little too closely and sees emotions she thought she’d buried long ago. David Dylan, alleged playboy and eternal bachelor, challenges Olivia to confront the life she’s built and to make decisions that could either lead to happiness . . . or regret. Will Olivia be able to draw the line between lust and love? And can David respect that line?

Book Cover of Night Fever by Hawkins, Jessica

Lola’s heart already belongs to Johnny, but for him, she’d sell the devil her soul. Unfortunately, the devil wants something else. Beau Olivier is the kind of wealthy that buys anything—even people. When he makes Lola Winters a proposition, she finds herself tempted into a seduction that will have her walking the line between comfort and humiliation, desire and resistance. He would own her—for one night. She would be his—for a price. It was wrong. It was scandalous. It was the opportunity of a lifetime. Sex, music, neon on the Sunset Strip—right in the middle of it all, he would have her. Come sunrise, he would let her go. At least, that was the plan.

Book Cover of Midnight (Night Fever Serial Book 2.5) by Hawkins, Jessica